Delhi Schedule

Rally Route

  •    A Block Parking Inner Circle ,CP (Starting Pont)
  •    Mandi House, Lady Irwin College, Mandi House
  •    Bhairon Marg, Pragati Maidan
  •    Overhead Tank, Sant Nagar, Sundar Nagar
  •    7, Nizamuddin, Block A, Nagli Rajapur, Railway Station, Sarai Kale Khan
  •    Mathura Rd, National Stadium, India Gate
  •    Sikandra Rd, Bhagwan Das Lane, Mandi House
  •    Yusuf Zai, State Entry Rd, Railway Colony, Paharganj
  •    G-6, Connaught Cir, Block G, Connaught Place
  •    Rajiv Chowk, Block A, Connaught Place (Finish Line)

Rally Time Table

Venue :
A Block Parking Inner Circle ,CP
Date :
Sunday, 10th March 2019
Reporting time :
08:00 am
Flag off :
10:00 am
Distance :
18.2 Kms

Rally Route Map

You are ready to create the most memorable day of your life. It’s the time to get into your biking gear and join the rally.

All Women Power Rally is the perfect opportunity for the biker in you to experience the ride of a lifetime. So, come and participate in the rally to become a part of this historical journey.

Celeb Talk


Route Map

Photo Gallery